Dhawan, Bhavina, Yathiraj among 35 athletes conferred Arjuna Award

Shikhar Dhawan, Tokyo 2020 Paralympics silver medallist Bhavina Patel, and Para shuttler and Noida DM Suhas Yathiraj were among the 35 athletes who received the prestigious Arjuna Award on Saturday…
Read More

Check Also

High drama during voting on no-confidence against Patiala mayor

The Patiala MC has a House with a total strength of 63 which includes three …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *